The Electrical Council of Florida

ECF's 2020 Proposed Slate of Officers

September 30, 2019 2:40 PM | Krystal Ferm (Administrator)

The Nominating Committee has met and recommends the following Slate of Officers for 2020. Two members from each local chapter will be selected by the local chapter leadership to serve as 2020 ECF Board members. One representative from each ECAP/Corporate membership category will serve on the 2020 Board of Directors. All Officers and Directors serve a one year term.  The members of this year's Nominating Committee were as follows: Tim, Hersman, Chair, Neal Burdick, Rick Connerly, Shawn Donnelly and John Watkins. 

Proposed Slate of Officers:

Office Candidate  Company  Chapter 
 President George R  Cruickshank   G & G Electric  Ridge 
1st Vice President Shawn Donnelly   SESCO Lighting  Edison 
2nd Vice President  Bryan Squeri  United Electrical Sales  Pasco Hernando 
Treasurer  Aaron Acord   Florida Electric & Lighting   Tampa 
Secretary  K. Jason Ford   City Electric  Edison 
Past President Tim Hersman  Graybar   Central

Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the Annual Meeting with the prior knowledge and consent of the candidate.

The 2020 Election and Installation of Officers will take place during the Annual Meeting that will be held at sea aboard the Norwegian Sun Cruise Ship on Sunday evening, November 17, 2019.

Electrical Council of Florida • P.O. Box 457 Land O' Lakes Blvd 34639  Phone: 813-885-9605  Fax: 813-884-0326 Email:
Copyright 2019  All Rights Reserved. The Electrical Council of Florida is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software