The Electrical Council of Florida

Tampa Chapter

President: Neal Burdick
Vice President: Bryan Nye
Joe Tyree

ECF State Board Delegates:
Neal Burdick, Director
Joe Tyree, Director

Kenny Lambert
Are you interested in becoming a member of the ECF Tampa Chapter?

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Chapter News: Chapter meetings are held at American Legion Hall Post 139 3813 Bay Vista Avenue, Tampa, FL on the 3rd Wednesday of each month with the exception of November and December.

Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved. The Electrical Council of Florida is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software