The Electrical Council of Florida

Central Chapter

  Please wait...
President - Dwayne Bishop
Vice President - Tim Hersman
Treasurer - Jeff Mann
Secretary - Garrett Morrison
Mentor: Gary Tubbs

Board Members:

Gary Tubbs, United Electrical Sales
Steve Pirolli, FEAT
Teddy Holmes, Anixter Power Solutions
John Ewen, Lifetime Member
Earl Lomas, Terry’s Electric
Mark Evans, State Electric
Nancy Merced, ACT
Ron Terry, City of Orlando
Dan Moore, Moore Electric Co.
Ahmed Zulfigar, Mayer Electric Supply

Central Chapter Address
P.O Box 568052
Orlando, FL 32856-8052

Thanks to everyone who participated in our 2017 Golf Scramble!

 Contact the Electrical Council of Florida: 19031 North Dale Mabry Highway Lutz, Florida 33548
Phone: 813-885-9605   Fax: 813-884-0326   Email:  staff@
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved. The Electrical Council of Florida is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software