The Electrical Council of Florida

North East Chapter

  Please wait...

ECF would like to welcome the North East Chapter!

Officers:Board Members:                       

President - David DeBerry
Vice President - Alex Limbaugh
Treasurer Kim DeBerry
Secretary Miles MacEachern

Director - Jaron DeBerry
Director Raymond Smith
Director - Cliff Norton
Director - John Crawford

Upcoming events

Chapter News

ECF would like to extend a warm welcome to all members in our newest ECF chapter, the North East Chapter!

We look forward to a prosperous 2020. Stay tuned for more events coming soon!

 North East Chapter's 2020 Installation Dinner:

Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved. The Electrical Council of Florida is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software